Reviews

2018-08-15
LOVE THIS PLACE.
2018-07-17
Very delicious juices. Great customer service.
2018-02-10
Order took over an hour to come and when I called to ask about my order the guy working there said the delivery guy just left which was an hour after I made the order seriously? so basically how long does it take to make a milk shake and an açaí bowl? Shouldn’t of taken more than an hour. never ordering from this place again
2018-02-08
I went there not too long ago. Great selection and staff was very polite. only negative thing i would say is that i wish i lived closer. Everything was fresh and tasty.
2017-10-24
Tiny gem on Crescent St. Juice, smoothies, frozen yogurt and many variations on this theme. Helpful staff, clean ,"green"but very small shop. Not sure if fro yo has active cultures; I do know it tastes great!
2017-07-16
Very Cool Friendly First Experience. They Service was very polite and helpful. The Place is very Clean and neat. The area is quiet and Calm. We stop by to pick up something sweet cause I had my boys Playing in the Park near by and Wifey was @ the Saloon on Broadway. So after working up a great Sweat I treated them to a Sweet Heathy Delight and sure enough I used my Yelp App to find something New! Luckily we found this Place had great Reviews and now I know why! 5 stars For this place and Yes I will be returning.
2017-07-16
I come very much to green apple delight because the make best juice .guy working there he always nice to me and store is very clean, good Sarver, I love green apple delight smoothies
2017-07-16
I love this place , have been going for months and the staff is super friendly . They have the healthiest and best froyo in Astoria . They also have the best fresh juices !
2017-07-16
Green Apple Delight ROCKS!!! Kudos to Johnny and Tuhin for making the best juices and smoothies!
2017-07-16
Loved it! I'm in town traveling from Colorado, had time before my flight so I found this little gem. Lots of options, they are very nice and flexible with altering what you need changed. Highly recommend it.
2017-07-16
I've never heard nor have I ever tried the cake batter yogurt and I've clearly been missing out. The smoothies are great and they let you try the yogurts along with a polite and amicable customer service. They regular upgrade drinks when they make extra unlike other places. This is my go to place for juices and smoothies in Queens.
2017-07-16
This place is wonderful. The customer service is always impeccable and they are always super kind to me, upgrading my drinks to a larger size. They have a great selection and seem to have anything you could want. This place is one of my new favorite, hidden gems of Astoria.
2017-07-16
This smoothie shop is my go to place during my lunch breaks. They are friendly and make the smoothies fast! I love my peanut butter and banana protein smoothie- it's a must have for me. Make sure you get a frequent punch card- you get a free shake after 10 punches I believe.
2017-07-16
Located on the same block as my new apartment, I can easily see Green Apple turning into a (semi-healthy) addiction if I'm not careful. They have all kinds of juice and yogurt products, from frozen yogurt and milkshakes to those infamous fruit and veggie-based remedies for various maladies, such as anemia and impotence, which will probably definitely be solved with the restorative powers of citrus. There are six rotating flavors of the frozen yogurt (currently euro tart, strawberry, pumpkin, vanilla, chocolate, and peanut butter) with topping options. I keep thinking of trying it but always end up with a smoothie instead. They have a punch card for the smoothies and juices, so that with every ten drinks you get one free. I got my first free one tonight! I've tried a lot of the smoothies. These are among my favorites: -Strawberry sensation (orange, guava juice, frozen yogurt, strawberry, banana) -Pomegranate Berry Smoothie (pomegranate juice, blueberry, banana, spring water and frozen yogurt) [maybe my absolute favorite] -Peach Medley Keen Smoothie (Peach, orange juice and frozen yogurt) A few of the others have been a little too heavy on the banana for my taste, and I couldn't really taste any matcha flavoring in the "matcha, banana and pineapple" blend. Btw, I'm pretty sure that it's a standing policy to give every customer a free size upgrade every single time, which is absolutely awesome.
2017-07-16
Love! Cheap, super healthy, friendly staff, great variety of drinks and other stuff!! Definitely recommend!!
2017-07-16
We come here everyday, because everything is so good and delicious!! Milkshakes, juices etc
2017-07-16
These guys couldn't be friendlier here. I once didn't stop in for a bit more than a week and the worker asked if I went on a vacation with a longing tone, lol. The froyo and toppings are on par with the big chains but being that they are a small shop, theres less of a selection. As far as froyo goes, I don't mess with a good thing and usually stick with what I like; so it isn't a big deal. Flavor is also on par with the big chains, but I make a point to go to these guys to support the little guys!
2017-07-16
This place is great! You can't go wrong with anything. All the smoothies, fresh juice and their frozen yogurt is amazing!
2017-07-16
This is my fav juicing spot in Queens. They make so many varieties & are open late. Good place for the area
2017-07-16
The pomegranate berry smoothie was delicious! I ordered a small but the woman at the register gave me a medium with no extra cost. Looks like a great place to pick up something refreshing. I'll keep my punchcard for the next time I can visit NY!
2017-07-16
This place is awesome. Their yogurt is all it intends to be and more. Their french vanilla sundae with fat free nsa hot fudge is amazing. Most reasonably priced yogurt shop in all of Astoria too and the best tasting. Only 70 calories per 4 Oz. You can self serve by the oz or have the guys make it for you. Super tasty! Next time I'll try their juices and smoothies.
2017-04-17
This place is great! You can't go wrong with anything. All the smoothies, fresh juice and their frozen yogurt is amazing!
2017-01-15
Friendly staff and great juice/smoothie selections!
2016-12-18
This smoothie shop is my go to place during my lunch breaks. They are friendly and make the smoothies fast! I love my peanut butter and banana protein smoothie- it's a must have for me. Make sure you get a frequent punch card- you get a free shake after 10 punches I believe.
2016-10-18
This is my fav juicing spot in Queens. They make so many varieties & are open late. Good place for the area
2016-10-17
Very friendly and quick customer service. She upgraded my smoothie to a extra large and I paid for large only. Maybe she forgot the size I ordered but either way it was nice. All fruits looked fresh. I got the Mixed berries smoothie. A lot of healthy drinks, smoothies and juices can be found along with organic frozen yogurt. There are enough seats for about 10 people inside. They sell cakes and desserts as well.
2016-10-07
We come here everyday, because everything is so good and delicious!! Milkshakes, juices etc